About us

Steering Committee
The overall supervision of the activities of the European Forum is performed by the Steering Committee, which meets two to three times a year. The Steering Committee is currently headed by Vice-president Jan Marinus Wiersma (the Netherlands).

DNA (Norway)
Labour Party (Great Britain)
PvdA (the Netherlands)
SAP (Sweden)
SD (Denmark)
SPD (Germany)
SPÖ (Austria)

European Forum Gender Network
Foundation for European Progressive Studies (FEPS)
Foundation Max van der Stoel (the Netherlands)
Fondation Jean Jaures (France)
Friedrich Ebert Stiftung (Germany)
Karl Renner Institut (Austria)
Olof Palme International Center (Sweden)